Management Team

Conor O’Kelly | Chief Executive

Ian Black
Chief Financial and Operating Officer

Ciarán Breen
Director, State Claims Agency

Sinéad Brennan
Head of Human Resources

Des Carville | Head of Banking

(on secondment to Department of Finance)

Eileen Fitzpatrick | Director, NewERA

Deirdre Hannigan | Chief Risk Officer

Brian Murphy | Director, National Development Finance Agency

Eugene O’Callaghan | Director, Ireland Strategic Investment Fund

Frank O’Connor | Director, Funding and Debt Management

Andrew O’Flanagan | Chief Legal Officer