Agency Committees

Investment Committee

The Investment Committee makes decisions about the acquisition and disposal of assets of the Ireland Strategic Investment Fund within such parameters as may be set by the Agency, advises the Agency on the investment strategy for the Fund and oversees the implementation of the investment strategy.

Committee members:

Fiona Ross - Chairperson (Agency member)

John McCormick (Agency member)

Leo Clancy (external member)

Chief Executive Officer, Enterprise Ireland

Linda Hickey (external member)

Company Director and former Head of Corporate Broking at Goodbody Stockbrokers

Mark Ryan (external member)

Company Director and former Managing Director of Accenture Ireland

Investment Committee Terms of Reference

Audit and Risk Committee

Committee members:

Gerardine Jones - Chairperson

Myra Garrett

Brian O’Kelly

Audit And Risk Committee Terms Of Reference

Remuneration Committee

Committee members:

John McCormick - Chairperson

Rachael Ingle

Gerardine Jones

Remuneration Committee Terms of Reference

State Claims Agency Advisory Committee

The Committee provides advice, guidance and challenge in respect of State Claims Agency strategic and policy issues.

Committee members:

Brian O’Kelly - Chairperson (Agency member)

Myra Garrett (Agency member)

Sabaratnam Arulkumaran (external member)

Professor emeritus in obstetrics and gynaecology at St George’s University, London

Caroline Crowley (external member)

Consultant and former Litigation Partner of Hayes Solicitors

Greg Dempsey (external member)

Deputy Secretary General, Department of Health

John Eves (external member)

Past president of the Chartered Institute of Loss Adjusters, former CEO of Thornton & Partners, past president of the Insurance Institute of Ireland.

State Claims Agency Advisory Committee Terms of Reference